Match Director's Info

Please contact the match directors at the email addresses below for questions or more information on events.

 

300 Yard Benchrest     Richard Heinsohn     astrochaser@gmail.com

600 Yard Benchrest     Justin Clester     email@justinclester.com

1000 Yard Benchrest     Bill Wood     bwoodsmcpmc@sbcglobal.net

Service Handgun     Mike Carlson     michael5791@yahoo.com

Service Rifle     Donn Kelly     irishpylebutt@gmail.com

Small Bore Cowboy Silhouette     Ed Little      bigedlittle@sbcglobal.net

Trap/Skeet     Tim McMahon     flst04@charter,net

                          Brad Elliot     grammad1@sbcglobal.net

USPSA Action Pistol     Frank Caltabiano    guntrainer1911@gmail.com

22 TTPM     Todd Henderson     todd@whirlpartners.com

TTPM Long Range     Jason Chipley      jason@chipleyarms.com

ARA 22 Benchrest     Chris Wray     cpwray@sbcglobal.net

Gene Piellusch    pielluschga@att.net

4H Shooting Sports     Jim Huntsman    huntsmanj@sbcglobal.net

Eric & Anne Jungy     annehopson74@hotmail.com

Claybusters     Carrie Patterson    Cpatterson1746@gmail.com                                                                                       Eric Patterson     EDP2320@att.net

Appleseed     Joe Gassaway     eaglescouter@yahoo.com

Fire with the Force     Mike Carlson     michael5791@yahoo.com

Junior High School Rodeo     Ed Little     bigedlittle@sbcglobal.net

NRA Grants     David Harris     gunman5646@gmail.com

Scholarship    Dan Dawson     dan7362@att.net

                           Chris Wray     cpwray@scbglobal.net

CMP and CHP Liaison     Fred Fourby     tsa@tehamashooters.com

Youth Firearms Training     Open

Swap Meet    Open