2018 Officers and Board of Directors

This past Wednesday, January 8th, elections of four officers and three of the seven director positions was held at the club’s annual membership meeting.  There was a vote of the membership present for the officers and two of the three directors that ran unopposed during nominations. One of the three director positions was challenged and required a vote by the membership present. Donn Kelly was challenged by Ethan Cuny for the third director position. The membership voted and the results were counted.

As a result of the vote, Donn Kelly won the vote and all officers and directors from the 2017 remain in place for the 2018 season.  Their pictures can be found on the ‘About Us’ page of this website. We all would like to thank Ethan for stepping up and taking the time to participate in the election process by running for the director position and contribute to the club’s growth.The officers and directors want to thank all those who participated in the process. The 2018 season is going to be a fun-filled and busy season for Tehama Shooters.

Thank You,

Richard Heinsohn, Secretary
Tehama Shooters Association

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *